Conference

  • HOME
  • Conference

2020 Global Online Symposium on "Reading World Literature in the Pandemic Period"

admin │ 2020-11-03

HIT

2397


Corrected Times: 
November 6, 11 pm – November 7, 2 am Seoul Time
November 6, 10 pm – November 7, 1 am Beijing
November 6, 9 am – 12 pm East Coast, USA
November 6, 3 pm – 6 pm: Denmark
November 6, 4 pm – 7 pm: Romania

Livestreaming link: 





이전글 이전글이 없습니다.
다음글 2020 Yoo Yeong Translation Symposium and Award